Webinars and Events

Find out about the webinars and events taking place over the coming period.

Learn More

OUR 2021 EVENTS

We’re living through a transformative era in what work gets done by humans, where we work and how we work.

The pace of digital change is swift and competition for talent is fierce.  Our summer program explores the evolution of a flexible workforce as organizations look to adapt to a digital workplace.  

Hear how industry experts are tackling the challenges that influence the ability of their organizations to adapt and embrace digital technologies in talent programs, to set themselves up for workforce success. Don’t miss out on your opportunity to get up-to-speed on what’s now possible with the latest talent technology.

UPCOMING EVENTS AND WEBINARS

COME JOIN US AT CWS SYMPOSIUM

LIVE – September 20-21, 2021 | Sheraton Phoenix Downtown, Phoenix, AZ

ONLINE EVENT – 20-21 October 2021 

We will be showing you how:

  • Simplify moves contingent workforce hiring beyond the VMS

  • Our Direct Sourcing ecosystem equips organizations to thrive in a hybrid working gig economy
  • Our Statement-of-Work cuts hiring risk by making contracting firms and individuals responsible for outcomes, rather than being paid for their time with no built-in guarantee on results.

Book Your Seat

Sept. 20-21, 2021

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

For more information visit cwssummit.com

Join Our Live APAC Webinar

Thursday, October 7 2021 (Virtual Event)

UNRAVELLING THE CHAOS—USING A VMS TO MANAGE YOUR FLEXIBLE WORKFORCE

The world of work has been transformed in the last decade by emerging digital technologies installing new opportunities to source talent more cost effectively. As a new generation of digital talent platforms come onstream, how does your business find best-fit technology to suit its needs: to fill vacancies faster, reduce or remove agency fees, and harness gig and contingent workers as part of its go-forward talent strategy?

In this 60-minute webinar, our panel of contingent workforce technology practitioners—with experience of selecting, deploying and operating staffing technology platforms—will step through the possibilities, options and rewards of adopting digital technologies to serve the contingent workforce talent sourcing and management discipline.

Book Your Seat

October 7, 2021

12:30pm (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

3am EDT (New York, GMT-04:00)

3pm (Singapore, GMT+08:00)

6pm (Sydney, GMT+11:00)