Join us for SIMPLIFY WORKFORCE APAC-21

THE SIMPLIFY WORKFORCE APAC ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM

 27th May 2021 (Virtual Event)

Extend your Workforce with a Digital Talent Platform

Managing a hybrid workforce and leveraging the gig economy demands a new way of finding, hiring and managing contingent workers. But what tech do you need? And is it affordable? 

RegisterLearn More

Meet Our Event Team

Matthew Wagner

SVP and General Manager – EMEA

SAMEER SRIVASTAVA

SVP – APAC

Duane Butenschoen

Chief Strategy Officer

LESLEE KRESS

Director of Implementation

What to Expect

The world of work has been transformed in the last decade by emerging digital technologies installing new opportunities to source talent more cost effectively. 

As a new generation of digital talent platforms come on-stream, how does your business find best-fit technology to suit its needs: to fill vacancies faster, reduce or remove agency fees, and harness gig and contingent workers as part of its go-forward talent strategy?

UPDATE YOURSELF ON THE LATEST TALENT TECH

Join us for a 60-minute webinar where our panel of contingent workforce technology practitioners—with experience of selecting, deploying and operating staffing technology platforms—will step through the possibilities, options and rewards of adopting digital technologies THAT WORK WITH YOUR EXISTING HR AND ERP to serve the talent sourcing and management discipline.

FREE TO ATTENDEES

All attendees of APAC-21 will receive with our compliments a FREE COPY of our VMS procurement guide.

Avoid Disappointment

This year, APAC-21 is restricted to 200 participants so please don’t delay in booking your seat. For more details about the event and participation, or for a one-to-one discussion, please contact us through the contact form provided.

Event Starts In

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

EVENT TIMINGS:
United Kingdom : 8am BST | Australia : 5pm Canberra ACT
India : 12.30pm India Standard Time | Singapore : 3pm SST